Team Schedules - Girls Under 15 Div 2
     


WPFC G98 Black (B) -- (0303-134OG15-0014)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162385  Pending Availability   --    --  A4 vs A1WPFC G98 Black (B) 0 vs.Harbor Premier G98 Green A1

Bracket - Sunday, December 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162394  Renton Memorial Stadium  03:00 PM  Stdm A5 vs A4PacNW G98 Blue B 2 vs.WPFC G98 Black (B)0

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162384  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  4 A4 vs A3WPFC G98 Black (B) 1 vs.Eastside FC G98 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, January 11, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162371  Pending Availability   --    --  A2 vs A4SSC Shadow G 98 A 2 vs.WPFC G98 Black (B)3

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162387  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A4 vs A8WPFC G98 Black (B) 1 vs.FWFC G98 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, February 01, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162399  Marymoor Park  05:00 PM  3 A6 vs A4Crossfire Premier G98-ECNL R. Reece-Reserves 1 vs.WPFC G98 Black (B)1

Bracket - Sunday, February 02, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162409  Lynnwood High School  09:45 AM  2 A7 vs A4NWN G98 Red A 2 vs.WPFC G98 Black (B)6

Bracket - Saturday, February 15, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162386  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  3 A4 vs A2WPFC G98 Black (B) 4 vs.SSC Shadow G 98 A3

Bracket - Sunday, February 23, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162367  Gig Harbor High School  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4Harbor Premier G98 Green A 1 vs.WPFC G98 Black (B)1

Bracket - Saturday, March 01, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162389  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  3 A4 vs A7WPFC G98 Black (B) 0 vs.NWN G98 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, March 02, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162390  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  3 A4 vs A5WPFC G98 Black (B) 1 vs.PacNW G98 Blue B2

Bracket - Sunday, March 09, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162382  Preston Park  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A4Eastside FC G98 White B 2 vs.WPFC G98 Black (B)0

Bracket - Saturday, March 15, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162388  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:45 PM  3 A4 vs A6WPFC G98 Black (B) 0 vs.Crossfire Premier G98-ECNL R. Reece-Reserves4

Bracket - Sunday, March 30, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162418  Saghalie Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A4FWFC G98 Blue (A) 0 vs.WPFC G98 Black (B)1