Team Schedules - Girls Under 12 Div 4
     


FC Alliance G01 B -- (0210-188CG12-0007)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2012
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6133  North Creek 1  09:30 AM  1 A10 vs A9FC Alliance G01 B 3 vs.SSC Shadow G 01 B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6089  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  01:30 PM  8 A9 vs A10SSC Shadow G 01 B 4 vs.FC Alliance G01 B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6107  Pending Availability   --    --  A10 vs A3FC Alliance G01 B 0 vs.PacNW G01 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6083  North Creek 2  11:00 AM  2 A10 vs A1FC Alliance G01 B 1 vs.Crossfire Premier G01-J James-C3

Bracket - Friday, October 11, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6111  Marymoor Park  05:30 PM  5 A4 vs A10Crossfire Premier G01-Dolan-D 0 vs.FC Alliance G01 B2

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6098  Perry Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  3 A2 vs A10Three Rivers Yakima Alexander 4 vs.FC Alliance G01 B3

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6124  Preston Park  03:00 PM  1 A8 vs A10Eastside FC G01 Blue C 1 vs.FC Alliance G01 B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6128  Blackhills Community Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  01 A5 vs A10Blackhills FC G 01 Black A 0 vs.FC Alliance G01 B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6096  North Creek 2  02:00 PM  2 A10 vs A8FC Alliance G01 B 2 vs.Eastside FC G01 Blue C3

Bracket - Monday, November 04, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6119  Pending Availability   --    --  A10 vs A6FC Alliance G01 B 1 vs.NWN G01 Blue B0

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6138  Snohomish High School  11:00 AM  Low A7 vs A10SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 1 vs.FC Alliance G01 B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6148  Pending Availability   --    --  A10 vs A2FC Alliance G01 B 3 vs.Three Rivers Yakima Alexander0

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6090  Lynnwood High School  11:50 AM  2 A6 vs A10NWN G01 Blue B 1 vs.FC Alliance G01 B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6143  Pending Availability   --    --  A10 vs A5FC Alliance G01 B 3 vs.Blackhills FC G 01 Black A0