Team Schedules - Boys Under 11 Div 4
     


WPFC B02 Navy C -- (0303-134OB11-0027)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4878  Starfire Sports Complex  10:30 AM  10 A2 vs A1PacNW B02 White C 2 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4871  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A3WPFC B02 Navy C 1 vs.Blackhills FC B 02 Black A3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4893  60 Acres  01:30 PM  06 A4 vs A1Crossfire Premier B02-Lugo-D 4 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C0

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4914  Pending Availability   --    --  BYE vs A1BYE 0 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4872  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A5WPFC B02 Navy C 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B02-Rairdon-E2

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4910  Pending Availability   --    --  A6 vs A1Three Rivers SC BU11 RCL Green - B 6 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C5

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4874  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs BYEWPFC B02 Navy C 0 vs.BYE0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4924  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A1Eastside FC BU11 02 Grey D 1 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C3

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4875  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A4WPFC B02 Navy C 3 vs.Crossfire Premier B02-Lugo-D8

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4888  Blackhills Community Soccer Complex  11:30 AM  Mod1 A3 vs A1Blackhills FC B 02 Black A 3 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C1

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4876  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A2WPFC B02 Navy C 0 vs.PacNW B02 White C2

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4877  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A6WPFC B02 Navy C 1 vs.Three Rivers SC BU11 RCL Green - B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4905  Hartman Park  10:30 AM  1 A5 vs A1Crossfire Premier B02-Rairdon-E 4 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C0

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4873  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A7WPFC B02 Navy C 6 vs.Eastside FC BU11 02 Grey D4