Team Schedules - Girls Under 13 Div 4
     


WestSound-CK ( C ) -- (0440-268CG13-0008)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6013  60 Acres  09:30 AM  05 A10 vs A1FC Alliance G00 B 0 vs.WestSound-CK ( C )7

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6015  Gordon Synthetic Turf Athletic Field  04:30 PM  Synt A1 vs A2WestSound-CK ( C ) 1 vs.Eastside FC G00 Blue C1

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6024  60 Acres  11:00 AM  18 A7 vs A1Crossfire Premier G00-Godoy-D 0 vs.WestSound-CK ( C )6

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6027  Anderson Hill Fields  02:00 PM  Upr A1 vs A8WestSound-CK ( C ) 3 vs.PacNW G00 White C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6036  Pending Availability   --    --  BYE vs A1BYE 0 vs.WestSound-CK ( C )0

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6039  Silverdale Stadium  09:00 AM  STDM A1 vs A5WestSound-CK ( C ) 1 vs.Blackhills FC G 00 Black A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6044  Silverdale Stadium  03:00 PM  STDM A1 vs A7WestSound-CK ( C ) 3 vs.Crossfire Premier G00-Godoy-D0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6046  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  01:30 PM  3 A4 vs A1SSC Shadow G 00 C 0 vs.WestSound-CK ( C )2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6051  Silverdale Stadium  10:30 AM  STDM A1 vs A6WestSound-CK ( C ) 0 vs.Eastside FC G00 Grey D0

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6056  Silverdale Stadium  10:00 AM  STDM A1 vs A3WestSound-CK ( C ) 4 vs.RVS Slammers G00 Gladwin2

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6061  Preston Park  03:00 PM  1 A6 vs A1Eastside FC G00 Grey D 1 vs.WestSound-CK ( C )5

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6064  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs BYEWestSound-CK ( C ) 0 vs.BYE0

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6070  Game Farm Park  09:00 AM  W A3 vs A1RVS Slammers G00 Gladwin 0 vs.WestSound-CK ( C )2

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6076  Starfire Sports Complex  01:30 PM  2 A8 vs A1PacNW G00 White C 1 vs.WestSound-CK ( C )0

Bracket - Tuesday, December 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 183953  Game Farm Park  07:00 PM  W A3 vs A1RVS Slammers G00 Gladwin 0 vs.WestSound-CK ( C )2