Team Schedules - Girls Under 13 Div 4
     


FC Alliance G00 B -- (0210-188CG13-0009)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6013  60 Acres  09:30 AM  05 A10 vs A1FC Alliance G00 B 0 vs.WestSound-CK ( C )7

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6019  Pending Availability   --    --  BYE vs A10BYE 0 vs.FC Alliance G00 B0

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6020  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A6 vs A10Eastside FC G00 Grey D 2 vs.FC Alliance G00 B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6026  North Creek 1  12:30 PM  1 A10 vs A8FC Alliance G00 B 1 vs.PacNW G00 White C3

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6028  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A2 vs A10Eastside FC G00 Blue C 1 vs.FC Alliance G00 B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6037  North Creek 4  11:00 AM  4 A10 vs A3FC Alliance G00 B 0 vs.RVS Slammers G00 Gladwin1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6041  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  01:30 PM  3 A4 vs A10SSC Shadow G 00 C 2 vs.FC Alliance G00 B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6049  Canyon Park Junior High  02:00 PM  1 A10 vs A6FC Alliance G00 B 1 vs.Eastside FC G00 Grey D4

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6054  Starfire Sports Complex  03:30 PM  2 A8 vs A10PacNW G00 White C 3 vs.FC Alliance G00 B0

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6058  Blackhills Community Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  01 A5 vs A10Blackhills FC G 00 Black A 3 vs.FC Alliance G00 B0

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6063  Pending Availability   --    --  A10 vs BYEFC Alliance G00 B 0 vs.BYE0

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6078  Woodinville High School  09:30 AM  HS A10 vs A2FC Alliance G00 B 0 vs.Eastside FC G00 Blue C7

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6068  Hartman Park  10:30 AM  1 A7 vs A10Crossfire Premier G00-Godoy-D 1 vs.FC Alliance G00 B0

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6073  North Creek 4  11:00 AM  4 A10 vs A5FC Alliance G00 B 0 vs.Blackhills FC G 00 Black A2