Team Schedules - Girls Under 13 Div 4
     


Eastside FC G00 Grey D -- (0201-107OG13-0018)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6009  Pending Availability   --    --  A2 vs A6Eastside FC G00 Blue C 1 vs.Eastside FC G00 Grey D0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6017  Preston Park  01:30 PM  1 A6 vs A4Eastside FC G00 Grey D 0 vs.SSC Shadow G 00 C0

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6020  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A6 vs A10Eastside FC G00 Grey D 2 vs.FC Alliance G00 B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6022  Auburn Memorial Stadium (turf)  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6RVS Slammers G00 Gladwin 2 vs.Eastside FC G00 Grey D0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6031  Pioneer Park  01:00 PM  2 A5 vs A6Blackhills FC G 00 Black A 2 vs.Eastside FC G00 Grey D0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6034  Preston Park  10:30 AM  1 A6 vs A7Eastside FC G00 Grey D 1 vs.Crossfire Premier G00-Godoy-D0

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6042  Newport Hills Park  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2Eastside FC G00 Grey D 3 vs.Eastside FC G00 Blue C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6049  Canyon Park Junior High  02:00 PM  1 A10 vs A6FC Alliance G00 B 1 vs.Eastside FC G00 Grey D4

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6051  Silverdale Stadium  10:30 AM  STDM A1 vs A6WestSound-CK ( C ) 0 vs.Eastside FC G00 Grey D0

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6057  Plantes Ferry Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  8 A4 vs A6SSC Shadow G 00 C 1 vs.Eastside FC G00 Grey D0

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6061  Preston Park  03:00 PM  1 A6 vs A1Eastside FC G00 Grey D 1 vs.WestSound-CK ( C )5

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6071  Pending Availability   --    --  A6 vs BYEEastside FC G00 Grey D 0 vs.BYE0

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6067  Preston Park  04:30 PM  2 A6 vs A8Eastside FC G00 Grey D 1 vs.PacNW G00 White C2

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6077  Pending Availability   --    --  BYE vs A6BYE 0 vs.Eastside FC G00 Grey D0