Team Schedules - Girls Under 10 Div 2 9Aside
     


FWFC G03 Blue (A) -- (0302-112CG10-0001)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7266  Pending Availability 1   --    --  A6 vs A5FWFC G03 Blue (A) 3 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A2

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7069  Pending Availability   --    --  A6 vs BYEFWFC G03 Blue (A) 0 vs.BYE0

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7071  Pending Availability   --    --  A6 vs A4FWFC G03 Blue (A) 4 vs.NWN G03 Blue B2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7072  Woodinville Sports Field  12:30 PM  6 A3 vs A6FC Alliance G03 Dev A 1 vs.FWFC G03 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7079  Pending Availability   --    --  A6 vs A2FWFC G03 Blue (A) 2 vs.2013 Seattle United G03 Tango B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7082  Pending Availability   --    --  A6 vs A1FWFC G03 Blue (A) 4 vs.Eastside FC GU10 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7089  Mountlake Terrace High School  01:15 PM  1 A4 vs A6NWN G03 Blue B 0 vs.FWFC G03 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7097  Pending Availability   --    --  A6 vs A7FWFC G03 Blue (A) 1 vs.Washington Rush G03 A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7092  Caverlero Mid-High School  04:30 PM  1 A7 vs A6Washington Rush G03 A 3 vs.FWFC G03 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7101  Pending Availability   --    --  BYE vs A6BYE 0 vs.FWFC G03 Blue (A)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7106  Stocker Fields  11:00 AM  Y A5 vs A6SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A   vs.FWFC G03 Blue (A) 

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7108  Preston Park  03:30 PM  1 A1 vs A6Eastside FC GU10 White B 2 vs.FWFC G03 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7110  Jefferson Playfield  09:30 AM  1 A2 vs A62013 Seattle United G03 Tango B 4 vs.FWFC G03 Blue (A)3

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7116  Pending Availability   --    --  A6 vs A3FWFC G03 Blue (A) 1 vs.FC Alliance G03 Dev A2