Team Schedules - Boys Under 10 Div 1 9Aside
     


NWN B03 Red A -- (0106-182CB10-0020)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4962  Mountlake Terrace High School  09:30 AM  1 A5 vs A4NWN B03 Red A 1 vs.2013 Seattle United B03 Copa A4

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4963  Mountlake Terrace High School  10:50 AM  1 A5 vs A7NWN B03 Red A 1 vs.Harbor Premier B03 Green A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4964  Pending Availability   --    --  A5 vs BYENWN B03 Red A 0 vs.BYE0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4965  Mountlake Terrace High School  04:30 PM  1 A5 vs A2NWN B03 Red A 4 vs.WPFC B03 Black (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4966  Ballinger Playfield  12:10 PM  BP A5 vs A1NWN B03 Red A 3 vs.Eastside FC BU10 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4952  Pending Availability   --    --  BYE vs A5BYE 0 vs.NWN B03 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4974  Pending Availability   --    --  A6 vs A5Washington Rush B03 A 1 vs.NWN B03 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4967  Ballinger Playfield  01:30 PM  BP A5 vs A6NWN B03 Red A 3 vs.Washington Rush B03 A0

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4933  Preston Park  04:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5Eastside FC BU10 Red A 5 vs.NWN B03 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4981  Harbor Ridge Middle School  10:00 AM  MS A7 vs A5Harbor Premier B03 Green A 2 vs.NWN B03 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4960  Jefferson Playfield  09:00 AM  S A4 vs A52013 Seattle United B03 Copa A 8 vs.NWN B03 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4940  Pending Availability   --    --  A2 vs A5WPFC B03 Black (A) 3 vs.NWN B03 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4968  Lynnwood High School  09:30 AM  1 A5 vs A3NWN B03 Red A 2 vs.FC Alliance B03 Dev A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4941  Woodinville Sports Field  03:00 PM  6 A3 vs A5FC Alliance B03 Dev A 5 vs.NWN B03 Red A1