Team Schedules - Boys Under 12 Div 3
     


Eastside FC B01 White B -- (0201-107OB12-0047)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5592  Preston Park  02:00 PM  2 A8 vs A7Eastside FC B01 White B 6 vs.FC Alliance B01 B1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5579  Stocker Fields  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A8SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5593  Preston Park  10:30 AM  2 A8 vs A5Eastside FC B01 White B 8 vs.NWN B01 Blue B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5566  60 Acres  11:00 AM  22 A4 vs A8Crossfire Premier B01- White-C 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5594  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3Eastside FC B01 White B 0 vs.PacNW B01 Blue B3

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5595  Preston Park  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A2Eastside FC B01 White B 2 vs.RVS Slammers B01 Pogson0

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5552  Game Farm Park  04:45 PM  W A2 vs A8RVS Slammers B01 Pogson 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5596  Preston Park  01:30 PM  2 A8 vs A1Eastside FC B01 White B 4 vs.Blackhills FC B 01 Black A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5575  Mountlake Terrace High School  03:20 PM  1 A5 vs A8NWN B01 Blue B 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 White B5

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5591  North Creek 2  09:00 AM  2 A7 vs A8FC Alliance B01 B 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 White B5

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5562  Starfire Sports Complex  01:30 PM  5 A3 vs A8PacNW B01 Blue B 2 vs.Eastside FC B01 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5598  Preston Park  06:00 PM  2 A8 vs A4Eastside FC B01 White B 4 vs.Crossfire Premier B01- White-C3

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5545  Ingersoll Stadium  10:00 AM  1 A1 vs A8Blackhills FC B 01 Black A 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 White B2

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5597  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A8 vs A6Eastside FC B01 White B 3 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B1