Team Schedules - Boys Under 12 Div 3
     


SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B -- (0143-355CB12-5478)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5578  Stocker Fields  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 4 vs.NWN B01 Blue B1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5579  Stocker Fields  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A8SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 White B2

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5580  Stocker Fields  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B01- White-C2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5557  Starfire Sports Complex  04:30 PM  3 A3 vs A6PacNW B01 Blue B 3 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5581  Stocker Fields  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A2SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 2 vs.RVS Slammers B01 Pogson3

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5582  Stocker Fields  01:00 PM  2 A6 vs A1SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 2 vs.Blackhills FC B 01 Black A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5568  Marymoor Park  09:00 AM  6 A4 vs A6Crossfire Premier B01- White-C 0 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5590  North Creek 2  11:00 AM  2 A7 vs A6FC Alliance B01 B 1 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5583  Stocker Fields  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A7SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 3 vs.FC Alliance B01 B0

Bracket - Friday, November 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5576  Lynnwood High School  06:30 PM  2 A5 vs A6NWN B01 Blue B 3 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B3

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5549  Ingersoll Stadium  12:30 PM  1 A1 vs A6Blackhills FC B 01 Black A 5 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5556  Game Farm Park  11:00 AM  W A2 vs A6RVS Slammers B01 Pogson 3 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B0

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5584  Snohomish High School  10:30 AM  Stdm A6 vs A3SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 0 vs.PacNW B01 Blue B4

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5597  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A8 vs A6Eastside FC B01 White B 3 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B1