Team Schedules - Girls Under 11 Div 1
     


NWN G02 Red A -- (0106-182CG11-0004)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3121  Mountlake Terrace High School  01:30 PM  1 A4 vs A3NWN G02 Red A 2 vs.PacNW G02 Maroon A3

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3108  Jefferson Playfield  01:30 PM  N A2 vs A42013 Seattle United G02 Copa A 2 vs.NWN G02 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3137  Cavelero Mid High School  12:00 PM  Stdm A6 vs A4Washington Rush G02 A 0 vs.NWN G02 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3125  Lynnwood High School  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A6NWN G02 Red A 0 vs.Washington Rush G02 A0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3123  Mountlake Terrace High School  03:00 PM  1 A4 vs A8NWN G02 Red A 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G02-Girvan-B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3146  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  4 A7 vs A4WPFC G02 Black (A) 2 vs.NWN G02 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3131  60 Acres  09:00 AM  06 A5 vs A4Crossfire Premier G02-Tolstolutsky-A 3 vs.NWN G02 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3118  Starfire Sports Complex  08:45 AM  7 A3 vs A4PacNW G02 Maroon A 1 vs.NWN G02 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3104  Preston Park  04:30 PM  1 A1 vs A4Eastside FC GU11 02 Red A 1 vs.NWN G02 Red A0

Bracket - Friday, November 01, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3126  Lynnwood High School  05:40 PM  2 A4 vs A5NWN G02 Red A 0 vs.Crossfire Premier G02-Tolstolutsky-A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3127  Meadowdale High School  01:30 PM  1 A4 vs A7NWN G02 Red A 0 vs.WPFC G02 Black (A)0

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3124  Meadowdale High School  02:50 PM  1 A4 vs A2NWN G02 Red A 0 vs.2013 Seattle United G02 Copa A4

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3155  Grasslawn Park  12:00 PM  GL2 A8 vs A4Crossfire Premier G02-Girvan-B 2 vs.NWN G02 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3122  Meadowdale High School  02:00 PM  1 A4 vs A1NWN G02 Red A 0 vs.Eastside FC GU11 02 Red A0