Team Schedules - Girls Under 14 Div 4
     


NWN G99 Blue B -- (0106-182CG14-0011)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3457  Pending Availability   --    --  A3 vs BYENWN G99 Blue B 0 vs.BYE0

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3473  Starfire Complex  03:30 PM  Stdm A5 vs A3PacNW G99 White C 0 vs.NWN G99 Blue B3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3458  Lynnwood High School  03:00 PM  3 A3 vs A1NWN G99 Blue B 5 vs.Blackhills FC G 99 Black A0

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3444  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  10:00 AM  8 A2 vs A3SSC Shadow G 99 B 0 vs.NWN G99 Blue B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3482  Stocker Fields  11:00 AM  2 A6 vs A3SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 1 vs.NWN G99 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3460  Meadowdale High School  09:45 AM  1 A3 vs A2NWN G99 Blue B 1 vs.SSC Shadow G 99 B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3461  Meadowdale High School  04:40 PM  1 A3 vs A5NWN G99 Blue B 1 vs.PacNW G99 White C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3467  Northwest Soccer Park  02:00 PM  2 A4 vs A3Whatcom FC Rangers GU 14 Blue B 2 vs.NWN G99 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3459  Meadowdale High School  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7NWN G99 Blue B 2 vs.Three Rivers SC GU14 RCL Green - B0

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3462  Lynnwood High School  11:40 AM  3 A3 vs A4NWN G99 Blue B 1 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers GU 14 Blue B2

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3454  Pending Availability   --    --  BYE vs A3BYE 0 vs.NWN G99 Blue B0

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3463  Lynnwood High School  09:40 AM  3 A3 vs A6NWN G99 Blue B 4 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3491  Tri Cities Youth Soccer Association Complex  12:00 PM  2 A7 vs A3Three Rivers SC GU14 RCL Green - B 0 vs.NWN G99 Blue B6

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3440  Ingersoll Stadium  02:30 PM  1 A1 vs A3Blackhills FC G 99 Black A 0 vs.NWN G99 Blue B2