Team Schedules - Boys Under 16 Div 2
     


WPFC B97 White (B) -- (0303-134OB16-0039)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3925  Pending Availability   --    --  A2 vs A1WPFC B97 White (B) 1 vs.Blackhills FC B 97 Black A2

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3926  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:30 PM  2 A2 vs A4WPFC B97 White (B) 5 vs.NWN B97 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3968  Pending Availability   --    --  A8 vs A2Washington Rush B97 A 1 vs.WPFC B97 White (B)2

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3961  Jefferson Playfield  06:00 PM  1 A7 vs A22013 Seattle United B97 Tango B 1 vs.WPFC B97 White (B)1

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3956  Stocker Fields  03:00 PM  3 A6 vs A2SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 2 vs.WPFC B97 White (B)1

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3948  60 Acres  07:00 AM  05 A5 vs A2Crossfire Premier B97-James-A 1 vs.WPFC B97 White (B)0

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3927  Pending Availability   --    --  A2 vs A8WPFC B97 White (B) 1 vs.Washington Rush B97 A0

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3934  Gig Harbor High School  01:30 PM  1 A3 vs A2Harbor Premier B97 Green A 0 vs.WPFC B97 White (B)4

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3928  Pending Availability   --    --  A2 vs A3WPFC B97 White (B) 1 vs.Harbor Premier B97 Green A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3929  Pending Availability   --    --  A2 vs A5WPFC B97 White (B) 3 vs.Crossfire Premier B97-James-A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3930  Pending Availability   --    --  A2 vs A7WPFC B97 White (B) 0 vs.2013 Seattle United B97 Tango B5

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3924  Ingersoll Stadium  04:00 PM  1 A1 vs A2Blackhills FC B 97 Black A 0 vs.WPFC B97 White (B)1

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3931  Pending Availability   --    --  A2 vs A6WPFC B97 White (B) 5 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B4

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3941  Meadowdale High School  12:45 PM  1 A4 vs A2NWN B97 Red A 1 vs.WPFC B97 White (B)0