Team Schedules - Boys Under 12 Div 1
     


WPFC B01 Black (A) -- (0303-134OB12-0028)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5438  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A2 vs A1WPFC B01 Black (A) 5 vs.Crossfire Premier B01-Hattrup-B0

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5440  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  3 A2 vs A8WPFC B01 Black (A) 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A0

Bracket - Friday, September 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5439  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  1 A2 vs A4WPFC B01 Black (A) 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B01-Black-A4

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5469  Canyon Park Junior High  03:30 PM  1 A6 vs A2FC Alliance B01 A 0 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)2

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5461  Lynnwood High School  11:15 AM  1 A5 vs A2NWN B01 Red A 1 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)4

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5447  Starfire Complex  09:00 AM  2 A3 vs A2PacNW B01 Maroon A 3 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)5

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5436  Grasslawn Park  10:30 AM  GL2 A1 vs A2Crossfire Premier B01-Hattrup-B 0 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)2

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5473  Shorecrest HS  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A22013 Seattle United B01 Copa A 2 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5444  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  4 A2 vs A6WPFC B01 Black (A) 3 vs.FC Alliance B01 A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5483  Preston Park  01:30 PM  1 A8 vs A2Eastside FC B01 Red A 3 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5455  Grasslawn Park  10:30 AM  GL2 A4 vs A2Crossfire Premier B01-Black-A 2 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)0

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5441  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  4 A2 vs A3WPFC B01 Black (A) 2 vs.PacNW B01 Maroon A1

Bracket - Saturday, December 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5443  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A2 vs A5WPFC B01 Black (A) 4 vs.NWN B01 Red A0

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5442  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A2 vs A7WPFC B01 Black (A) 1 vs.2013 Seattle United B01 Copa A1