Team Schedules - Boys Under 13 Div 4
     


PacNW B00 White C -- (0308-202CB13-0149)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6378  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A8PacNW B00 White C 2 vs.FWFC B00 White (B)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6369  Northwest Soccer Park  02:00 PM  02 A5 vs A7Whatcom FC Rangers BU 13 Blue B 3 vs.PacNW B00 White C0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6356  Lake Stevens High School  10:30 AM  Stdm A9 vs A7Washington Rush B00 Nero B 2 vs.PacNW B00 White C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6349  Starfire Complex  10:30 AM  2 A7 vs A12PacNW B00 White C 2 vs.FC Alliance B00 C1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6340  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  3 A1 vs A7WPFC B00 Navy C 7 vs.PacNW B00 White C1

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6363  Starfire Sports Complex  10:30 AM  3 A7 vs A11PacNW B00 White C 1 vs.SSC Shadow B 00 B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6338  Pending Availability   --    --  A13 vs A7Crossfire Premier B00-Korn-D 0 vs.PacNW B00 White C3

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6327  Starfire Complex  02:00 PM  2 A7 vs A14PacNW B00 White C 0 vs.Eastside FC B 00 Grey D4

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6321  Starfire Sports Complex  01:30 PM  1 A7 vs A4PacNW B00 White C 0 vs.Three Rivers Yakima Gutierrez2

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6290  Game Farm Park  09:00 AM  W A3 vs A7RV Slammers B00 Hargett 6 vs.PacNW B00 White C0

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6315  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A6PacNW B00 White C 0 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B2

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6303  Starfire Complex  12:00 PM  3 A7 vs A2PacNW B00 White C 0 vs.Blackhills FC B 00 Black A10

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6299  Battle Point Park  02:30 PM  2 A10 vs A7BIFC B00 7 vs.PacNW B00 White C1