Team Schedules - Girls Under 14 Div 3
     


FC Alliance G99 A -- (0210-188CG14-0010)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3513  North Creek 4  11:00 AM  4 A3 vs A4FC Alliance G99 A 1 vs.RVS Slammers G99 Dorman1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3492  Preston Park  06:00 PM  2 A1 vs A3Eastside FC G99 Blue C 0 vs.FC Alliance G99 A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3521  Gig Harbor High School  11:45 AM  1 A5 vs A3Harbor Premier G99 Green A 3 vs.FC Alliance G99 A1

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3506  North Creek 4  11:00 AM  4 A3 vs A6FC Alliance G99 A 3 vs.Washington Rush G99 Nero B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3543  Silverdale Stadium  12:15 PM  STDM A8 vs A3WestSound FC Red (A) 0 vs.FC Alliance G99 A0

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3507  Canyon Park Junior High  09:30 AM  1 A3 vs A5FC Alliance G99 A 1 vs.Harbor Premier G99 Green A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3508  North Creek 4  02:00 PM  4 A3 vs A2FC Alliance G99 A 0 vs.2013 Seattle United G99 Tango B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3536  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  3 A7 vs A3WPFC G99 White C 0 vs.FC Alliance G99 A4

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3502  Einstein MS  02:00 PM  1 A2 vs A32013 Seattle United G99 Tango B 0 vs.FC Alliance G99 A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3509  North Creek 1  04:15 PM  1 A3 vs A1FC Alliance G99 A 3 vs.Eastside FC G99 Blue C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3511  Canyon Park Junior High  09:30 AM  1 A3 vs A8FC Alliance G99 A 1 vs.WestSound FC Red (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3512  North Creek 1  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7FC Alliance G99 A 2 vs.WPFC G99 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3510  Game Farm Park  11:00 AM  W A4 vs A3RVS Slammers G99 Dorman 0 vs.FC Alliance G99 A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3533  Cavelero Mid High School  09:00 AM  Stdm A6 vs A3Washington Rush G99 Nero B 0 vs.FC Alliance G99 A1