Team Schedules - Boys Under 13 Div 3
     


PacNW B00 Blue B -- (0308-202CB13-0148)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5396  60 Acres  03:00 PM  17 A4 vs A3Crossfire Premier B00-Metzger-C 6 vs.PacNW B00 Blue B2

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5375  Sacajawea Middle School  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3FWFC B00 Blue (A) 2 vs.PacNW B00 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5404  Lynnwood High School  12:10 PM  1 A5 vs A3NWN B00 Red A 0 vs.PacNW B00 Blue B3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5389  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  4 A3 vs A6PacNW B00 Blue B 2 vs.FC Alliance B00 B4

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5419  Northwest Soccer Park  02:00 PM  02 A7 vs A3Whatcom FC Rangers BU 13 Gold A 7 vs.PacNW B00 Blue B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5426  Preston Park  03:00 PM  1 A8 vs A3Eastside FC B 00 Blue C 3 vs.PacNW B00 Blue B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5390  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  2 A3 vs A5PacNW B00 Blue B 2 vs.NWN B00 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5391  Starfire Sports Complex  01:30 PM  1 A3 vs A2PacNW B00 Blue B 2 vs.Harbor Premier B00 Green A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5385  Gig Harbor High School  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3Harbor Premier B00 Green A 4 vs.PacNW B00 Blue B0

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5392  Starfire Sports Complex  12:00 PM  3 A3 vs A1PacNW B00 Blue B 1 vs.FWFC B00 Blue (A)3

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5393  Starfire Complex  12:20 PM  5 A3 vs A4PacNW B00 Blue B 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B00-Metzger-C3

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5394  Petrovitsky Park  04:30 PM  1 A3 vs A8PacNW B00 Blue B 1 vs.Eastside FC B 00 Blue C1

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5395  Starfire Sports Complex  01:30 PM  3 A3 vs A7PacNW B00 Blue B 1 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers BU 13 Gold A4

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5416  North Creek 4  09:30 AM  4 A6 vs A3FC Alliance B00 B 1 vs.PacNW B00 Blue B1