Team Schedules - Boys Under 17 Div 2
     


PacNW B96 Blue B -- (0308-202CB17-0160)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6775  Sehmel Homestead Park  10:45 AM  1 A6 vs A8Harbor Premier B96 Green A 2 vs.PacNW B96 Blue B1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6779  Starfire Sports Complex  10:30 AM  2 A8 vs A2PacNW B96 Blue B 5 vs.Crossfire Premier B96-Hattrup-A3

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6785  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  2 A8 vs A9PacNW B96 Blue B 0 vs.SSC Shadow B 96 A - Johnson5

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6792  Starfire Complex  03:00 PM  2 A8 vs A4PacNW B96 Blue B 1 vs.2013 Seattle United B96 Copa A6

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6798  Kirby Billingsly  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A8Wenatchee Fire B96 8 vs.PacNW B96 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6804  Starfire Sports Complex  12:00 PM  3 A8 vs A1PacNW B96 Blue B 2 vs.NWN B96 Red A4

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6808  Starfire Sports Complex  12:00 PM  2 A8 vs A5PacNW B96 Blue B 2 vs.Washington Timbers 96B REDS A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6813  Starfire Sports Complex  07:00 PM  11 A8 vs A7PacNW B96 Blue B 2 vs.WPFC B96 White (B)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6815  Shoreline Center  02:00 PM  B A4 vs A82013 Seattle United B96 Copa A 4 vs.PacNW B96 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6819  Harmony Sports Complex  03:00 PM  2 A5 vs A8Washington Timbers 96B REDS A 1 vs.PacNW B96 Blue B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6825  Starfire Sports Complex  03:00 PM  1 A8 vs A6PacNW B96 Blue B 4 vs.Harbor Premier B96 Green A3

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6830  Starfire Sports Complex  01:00 PM  1 A8 vs A3PacNW B96 Blue B 1 vs.Wenatchee Fire B966

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6839  Marymoor Park  12:00 PM  2 A2 vs A8Crossfire Premier B96-Hattrup-A 1 vs.PacNW B96 Blue B2

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6840  Meadowdale High School  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A8NWN B96 Red A 1 vs.PacNW B96 Blue B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6836  Plantes Ferry Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  4 A9 vs A8SSC Shadow B 96 A - Johnson 3 vs.PacNW B96 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6847  Pending Availability   --    --  BYE 2 vs A8BYE 2 0 vs.PacNW B96 Blue B0

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6853  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A8WPFC B96 White (B) 3 vs.PacNW B96 Blue B0

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6857  Pending Availability   --    --  A8 vs BYE 1PacNW B96 Blue B 0 vs.BYE 10