Team Schedules - Boys Under 17 Div 2
     


WPFC B96 White (B) -- (0303-134OB17-0041)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6776  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A4WPFC B96 White (B) 2 vs.2013 Seattle United B96 Copa A2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6787  Harmony Sports Complex  05:00 PM  2 A5 vs A7Washington Timbers 96B REDS A 0 vs.WPFC B96 White (B)2

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6793  Pending Availability   --    --  A9 vs A7SSC Shadow B 96 A - Johnson 4 vs.WPFC B96 White (B)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6795  Shoreline Center  12:45 PM  A A4 vs A72013 Seattle United B96 Copa A 4 vs.WPFC B96 White (B)1

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6796  Meadowdale High School  02:30 PM  1 A1 vs A7NWN B96 Red A 2 vs.WPFC B96 White (B)0

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6803  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A2WPFC B96 White (B) 5 vs.Crossfire Premier B96-Hattrup-A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6813  Starfire Sports Complex  07:00 PM  11 A8 vs A7PacNW B96 Blue B 2 vs.WPFC B96 White (B)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6816  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A6WPFC B96 White (B) 2 vs.Harbor Premier B96 Green A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6820  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A3WPFC B96 White (B) 2 vs.Wenatchee Fire B961

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6829  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A9WPFC B96 White (B) 1 vs.SSC Shadow B 96 A - Johnson3

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6832  Marymoor Park  10:00 AM  6 A2 vs A7Crossfire Premier B96-Hattrup-A 0 vs.WPFC B96 White (B)3

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6837  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A5WPFC B96 White (B) 3 vs.Washington Timbers 96B REDS A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6843  Pending Availability   --    --  BYE 2 vs A7BYE 2 0 vs.WPFC B96 White (B)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6782  Kirby Billingsly  03:00 PM  1 A3 vs A7Wenatchee Fire B96 4 vs.WPFC B96 White (B)2

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6848  Gig Harbor High School  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7Harbor Premier B96 Green A 1 vs.WPFC B96 White (B)4

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6853  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A8WPFC B96 White (B) 3 vs.PacNW B96 Blue B0

Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 6856  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A1WPFC B96 White (B) 1 vs.NWN B96 Red A1