Team Schedules - Boys Under 14 Div 4
     


NWN B99 Blue B -- (0106-182CB14-0029)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5186  Lynnwood High School  02:30 PM  1 A6 vs A5NWN B99 Blue B 3 vs.FC Alliance B99 B5

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5187  Meadowdale High School  04:30 PM  1 A6 vs A8NWN B99 Blue B 0 vs.WestSound FC Red (A)4

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5165  Starfire Complex  10:30 AM  2 A3 vs A6PacNW B99 White C 2 vs.NWN B99 Blue B0

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5188  Lynnwood High School  12:45 PM  1 A6 vs A4NWN B99 Blue B 2 vs.Highline Premier B99 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5190  Mountlake Terrace High School  04:30 PM  1 A6 vs A1NWN B99 Blue B 4 vs.Eastside FC B99 Blue C2

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5189  Meadowdale High School  11:15 AM  1 A6 vs A2NWN B99 Blue B 1 vs.SSC Shadow B 99 B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5176  Highline High School  11:00 AM  Stdm A4 vs A6Highline Premier B99 Red 0 vs.NWN B99 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5164  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  12:00 PM  1 A2 vs A6SSC Shadow B 99 B 0 vs.NWN B99 Blue B6

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5198  Northwest Soccer Park  12:00 PM  4 A7 vs A6Whatcom FC Rangers BU 14 Blue B 2 vs.NWN B99 Blue B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5191  Mountlake Terrace High School  10:50 AM  1 A6 vs A7NWN B99 Blue B 2 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers BU 14 Blue B4

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5205  Silverdale Stadium  09:00 AM  STDM A8 vs A6WestSound FC Red (A) 4 vs.NWN B99 Blue B0

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5157  Robinswood Park  05:00 PM  East A1 vs A6Eastside FC B99 Blue C 1 vs.NWN B99 Blue B2

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5192  Lynnwood High School  12:30 PM  3 A6 vs A3NWN B99 Blue B 3 vs.PacNW B99 White C0

Bracket - Saturday, December 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5184  North Creek 4  12:30 PM  4 A5 vs A6FC Alliance B99 B 1 vs.NWN B99 Blue B0