Team Schedules - Boys Under 14 Div 1
     


FC Alliance B99 A -- (0210-188CB14-0030)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5018  Northwest Soccer Park  02:00 PM  4 A6 vs A5Whatcom FC Rangers BU 14 Gold A 2 vs.FC Alliance B99 A1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5011  North Creek 4  11:00 AM  4 A5 vs A7FC Alliance B99 A 0 vs.2013 Seattle United B99 Copa A2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5033  Hiawatha Playfield  01:30 PM  1 A8 vs A5Highline Premier B99 Blue 1 vs.FC Alliance B99 A4

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5012  Pop Keeney Stadium  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3FC Alliance B99 A 1 vs.PacNW B99 Maroon A2

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5017  60 Acres  02:00 PM  05 A5 vs A1FC Alliance B99 A 3 vs.Eastside FC B99 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5014  60 Acres  02:00 PM  10 A5 vs A4FC Alliance B99 A 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B99-James-A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5013  North Creek 4  11:00 AM  4 A5 vs A2FC Alliance B99 A 1 vs.WPFC B99 Black (A)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5015  Big Finn Hill Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A8FC Alliance B99 A 3 vs.Highline Premier B99 Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5009  Marymoor Park  03:00 PM  3 A4 vs A5Crossfire Premier B99-James-A 3 vs.FC Alliance B99 A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4995  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A5WPFC B99 Black (A) 2 vs.FC Alliance B99 A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5016  North Creek 1  12:30 PM  1 A5 vs A6FC Alliance B99 A 2 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers BU 14 Gold A0

Bracket - Monday, November 11, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4998  Starfire Sports Complex  03:30 PM  2 A3 vs A5PacNW B99 Maroon A 0 vs.FC Alliance B99 A2

Bracket - Friday, November 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 4984  Preston Park  06:30 PM  2 A1 vs A5Eastside FC B99 Red A 0 vs.FC Alliance B99 A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5028  Washington Park Playfield  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A52013 Seattle United B99 Copa A 1 vs.FC Alliance B99 A2