Team Schedules - Girls Under 17 Div 2
     


PacNW G96 Blue B -- (0308-202CG17-0023)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162950  Pending Availability   --    --  A8 vs A5PacNW G96 Blue B 4 vs.WPFC G96 Black (B)1

Bracket - Tuesday, December 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162949  Pending Availability   --    --  A8 vs A2PacNW G96 Blue B 1 vs.PacNW G96 Maroon A4

Bracket - Saturday, January 11, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162948  Renton Memorial Stadium  05:00 PM  Stdm A8 vs A7PacNW G96 Blue B 2 vs.Highline Premier G96 Blue1

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162936  Pending Availability   --    --  A6 vs A82013 Seattle United G96 Copa A 0 vs.PacNW G96 Blue B1

Bracket - Thursday, January 23, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162908  Starfire Sports Complex  06:15 PM  1 A2 vs A8PacNW G96 Maroon A 1 vs.PacNW G96 Blue B0

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162923  Marymoor Park  03:00 PM  6 A4 vs A8Crossfire Premier G96 B. Reece-B 1 vs.PacNW G96 Blue B3

Bracket - Saturday, February 01, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162951  Pending Availability   --    --  A8 vs A3PacNW G96 Blue B 1 vs.NWN G96 Blue B3

Bracket - Sunday, February 23, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162931  Pending Availability   --    --  A5 vs A8WPFC G96 Black (B) 2 vs.PacNW G96 Blue B3

Bracket - Sunday, March 02, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162953  Pending Availability   --    --  A8 vs A6PacNW G96 Blue B 2 vs.2013 Seattle United G96 Copa A2

Bracket - Sunday, March 09, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162947  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A8Highline Premier G96 Blue 0 vs.PacNW G96 Blue B2

Bracket - Thursday, March 13, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162952  Pending Availability   --    --  A8 vs A1PacNW G96 Blue B 2 vs.FC Alliance G96 A1

Bracket - Saturday, March 15, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162917  Meadowdale High School  09:30 AM  1 A3 vs A8NWN G96 Blue B 1 vs.PacNW G96 Blue B3

Bracket - Sunday, March 16, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162954  Pending Availability   --    --  A8 vs A4PacNW G96 Blue B 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G96 B. Reece-B0

Bracket - Saturday, March 22, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162900  Canyon Park Junior High  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A8FC Alliance G96 A 0 vs.PacNW G96 Blue B0