Team Schedules - Boys Under 12 Div 1
     


NWN B01 Red A -- (0106-182CB12-0025)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, September 11, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5466  Canyon Park Junior High  07:30 PM  1 A6 vs A5FC Alliance B01 A 4 vs.NWN B01 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5481  Preston Park  05:00 PM  2 A8 vs A5Eastside FC B01 Red A 2 vs.NWN B01 Red A0

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5460  Meadowdale High School  04:30 PM  1 A5 vs A3NWN B01 Red A 0 vs.PacNW B01 Maroon A4

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5461  Lynnwood High School  11:15 AM  1 A5 vs A2NWN B01 Red A 1 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)4

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5432  Marymoor Park  02:30 PM  6 A1 vs A5Crossfire Premier B01-Hattrup-B 3 vs.NWN B01 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5446  Starfire Complex  02:00 PM  2 A3 vs A5PacNW B01 Maroon A 2 vs.NWN B01 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5462  Mountlake Terrace High School  04:00 PM  1 A5 vs A4NWN B01 Red A 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B01-Black-A8

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5463  Meadowdale High School  12:20 PM  1 A5 vs A8NWN B01 Red A 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5457  60 Acres  10:30 AM  22 A4 vs A5Crossfire Premier B01-Black-A 6 vs.NWN B01 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5464  Meadowdale High School  12:10 PM  1 A5 vs A6NWN B01 Red A 0 vs.FC Alliance B01 A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5465  Mountlake Terrace High School  12:20 PM  1 A5 vs A1NWN B01 Red A 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B01-Hattrup-B2

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5476  Miller Playfield  02:45 PM  1 A7 vs A52013 Seattle United B01 Copa A 4 vs.NWN B01 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5459  Meadowdale High School  09:30 AM  1 A5 vs A7NWN B01 Red A 0 vs.2013 Seattle United B01 Copa A4

Bracket - Saturday, December 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5443  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A2 vs A5WPFC B01 Black (A) 4 vs.NWN B01 Red A0