Team Schedules - Boys Under 12 Div 1
     


Eastside FC B01 Red A -- (0201-107OB12-0046)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5440  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  3 A2 vs A8WPFC B01 Black (A) 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5467  North Creek 2  12:30 PM  2 A6 vs A8FC Alliance B01 A 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5481  Preston Park  05:00 PM  2 A8 vs A5Eastside FC B01 Red A 2 vs.NWN B01 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5454  60 Acres  01:00 PM  17 A4 vs A8Crossfire Premier B01-Black-A 4 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5482  Preston Park  05:00 PM  Mod1 A8 vs A3Eastside FC B01 Red A 1 vs.PacNW B01 Maroon A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5450  Starfire Complex  01:30 PM  Stdm A3 vs A8PacNW B01 Maroon A 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A3

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5463  Meadowdale High School  12:20 PM  1 A5 vs A8NWN B01 Red A 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5485  Preston Park  10:30 AM  2 A8 vs A6Eastside FC B01 Red A 0 vs.FC Alliance B01 A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5484  Preston Park  02:30 PM  2 A8 vs A1Eastside FC B01 Red A 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B01-Hattrup-B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5479  Miller Playfield  12:30 PM  1 A7 vs A82013 Seattle United B01 Copa A 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5486  Preston Park  03:00 PM  1 A8 vs A4Eastside FC B01 Red A 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B01-Black-A3

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5483  Preston Park  01:30 PM  1 A8 vs A2Eastside FC B01 Red A 3 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)1

Bracket - Friday, November 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5480  Preston Park  06:30 PM  2 A8 vs A7Eastside FC B01 Red A 0 vs.2013 Seattle United B01 Copa A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5433  Grasslawn Park  05:00 PM  GL A1 vs A8Crossfire Premier B01-Hattrup-B 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A6