Team Schedules - Girls Under 16 Div 1
     


NWN G97 Red A -- (0106-182CG16-0014)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162553  Lynnwood High School  11:20 AM  3 A4 vs A1NWN G97 Red A 1 vs.SSC Shadow G 97 A0

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162552  Lynnwood High School  10:00 AM  3 A4 vs A3NWN G97 Red A 1 vs.PacNW G97 Maroon A1

Bracket - Friday, January 17, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162556  Starfire Sports Complex  04:30 PM  11 A4 vs A6NWN G97 Red A 2 vs.Eastside FC G97 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, January 25, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162535  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  10:00 AM  6 A1 vs A4SSC Shadow G 97 A 0 vs.NWN G97 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162555  Lynnwood High School  06:10 PM  3 A4 vs A8NWN G97 Red A 1 vs.Crossfire Premier G97-ECNL J. James-Reserves1

Bracket - Sunday, February 02, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162577  Preston Park  01:30 PM  2 A7 vs A4Eastside FC G97 White B 0 vs.NWN G97 Red A1

Bracket - Thursday, February 06, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162562  North Creek 4  07:00 PM  4 A5 vs A4FC Alliance G97 A 1 vs.NWN G97 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, February 08, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162567  Preston Park  06:00 PM  1 A6 vs A4Eastside FC G97 Red A 1 vs.NWN G97 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, February 15, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162554  Lynnwood High School  12:00 PM  3 A4 vs A2NWN G97 Red A 4 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers GU 16 Gold A1

Bracket - Sunday, March 02, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162558  Meadowdale High School  01:40 PM  1 A4 vs A5NWN G97 Red A 1 vs.FC Alliance G97 A0

Bracket - Saturday, March 08, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162557  Lynnwood High School  01:30 PM  3 A4 vs A7NWN G97 Red A 6 vs.Eastside FC G97 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, March 09, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162550  Starfire Sports Complex  03:15 PM  2 A3 vs A4PacNW G97 Maroon A 2 vs.NWN G97 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, March 15, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162539  Civic Field Stadium  12:00 PM  Stdm A2 vs A4Whatcom FC Rangers GU 16 Gold A 0 vs.NWN G97 Red A0

Bracket - Sunday, March 16, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162586  Redmond High School  09:00 AM  HS A8 vs A4Crossfire Premier G97-ECNL J. James-Reserves 0 vs.NWN G97 Red A1