Team Schedules - Girls Under 12 Div 1
     


FC Alliance G01 A -- (0210-188CG12-0006)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3304  Lake Stevens Community Park  10:45 AM  4 A6 vs A8Washington Rush G01 A 3 vs.FC Alliance G01 A2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3318  North Creek 1  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A5FC Alliance G01 A 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G01-Schmetzer-A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3320  60 Acres  03:00 PM  10 A8 vs A2FC Alliance G01 A 1 vs.2013 Seattle United G01 Copa A4

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3291  Gig Harbor High School  10:45 AM  1 A4 vs A8Harbor Premier G01 Green A 2 vs.FC Alliance G01 A0

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3317  60 Acres  03:00 PM  10 A8 vs A7FC Alliance G01 A 0 vs.WPFC G01 Black (A)3

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3319  North Creek 2  09:30 AM  2 A8 vs A3FC Alliance G01 A 1 vs.PacNW G01 Maroon A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3321  North Creek 2  09:30 AM  2 A8 vs A1FC Alliance G01 A 1 vs.Eastside FC 01 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3277  Einstein MS  04:00 PM  1 A2 vs A82013 Seattle United G01 Copa A 4 vs.FC Alliance G01 A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3322  North Creek 2  11:00 AM  2 A8 vs A6FC Alliance G01 A 0 vs.Washington Rush G01 A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3316  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  3 A7 vs A8WPFC G01 Black (A) 3 vs.FC Alliance G01 A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3287  Starfire Sports Complex  05:00 PM  2 A3 vs A8PacNW G01 Maroon A 0 vs.FC Alliance G01 A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3323  Canyon Park Junior High  12:30 PM  1 A8 vs A4FC Alliance G01 A 2 vs.Harbor Premier G01 Green A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3300  Marymoor Park  03:00 PM  6 A5 vs A8Crossfire Premier G01-Schmetzer-A 1 vs.FC Alliance G01 A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3270  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A1 vs A8Eastside FC 01 Red A 1 vs.FC Alliance G01 A0