Team Schedules - Girls Under 17 Div 1
     


NWN G96 Red A -- (0106-182CG17-0016)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163047  Lynnwood High School  01:10 PM  3 A3 vs A6NWN G96 Red A 3 vs.Harbor Premier G96 Green A0

Bracket - Sunday, January 05, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163054  Grasslawn Park  01:00 PM  GL2 A4 vs A3Crossfire Premier G96-ECNL Hattrup-Reserves 0 vs.NWN G96 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, January 25, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163033  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  02:00 PM  6 A1 vs A3SSC Shadow G 96 A 1 vs.NWN G96 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163078  Preston Park  03:30 PM  1 A7 vs A3Eastside FC G96 White B 0 vs.NWN G96 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, February 01, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163061  Caverlero Mid-High School  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3Washington Rush G96 A 0 vs.NWN G96 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, February 02, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163085  Saghalie Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3FWFC G96 Blue (A) 0 vs.NWN G96 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, February 08, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163073  Sehmel Homestead Park  10:45 AM  1 A6 vs A3Harbor Premier G96 Green A 1 vs.NWN G96 Red A4

Bracket - Sunday, February 09, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163048  Lynnwood High School  09:40 AM  3 A3 vs A5NWN G96 Red A   vs.Washington Rush G96 A 

Bracket - Saturday, March 01, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163049  Meadowdale High School  02:30 PM  1 A3 vs A2NWN G96 Red A 6 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers GU 17 Gold A0

Bracket - Sunday, March 02, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163050  Meadowdale High School  09:40 AM  1 A3 vs A1NWN G96 Red A 5 vs.SSC Shadow G 96 A2

Bracket - Sunday, March 09, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163052  Edmonds Woodway High School  03:10 PM  1 A3 vs A4NWN G96 Red A 3 vs.Crossfire Premier G96-ECNL Hattrup-Reserves0

Bracket - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163043  Civic Field Stadium  08:00 PM  Stdm A2 vs A3Whatcom FC Rangers GU 17 Gold A 2 vs.NWN G96 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, March 15, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163051  Lynnwood High School  04:15 PM  3 A3 vs A8NWN G96 Red A 1 vs.FWFC G96 Blue (A)0

Bracket - Sunday, March 16, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 163053  Meadowdale High School  02:10 PM  1 A3 vs A7NWN G96 Red A 2 vs.Eastside FC G96 White B3