Team Schedules - Girls Under 15 Div 3
     


FC Alliance G98 A -- (0210-188CG15-0012)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162489  Woodinville Sports Field  01:00 PM  2 A3 vs A6FC Alliance G98 A 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G98-B.Reece-B0

Bracket - Sunday, December 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162491  Pop Keeney Stadium  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A2FC Alliance G98 A 0 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers GU 15 Blue B0

Bracket - Saturday, January 11, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162503  Pending Availability   --    --  A5 vs A3PacNW G98 White C 2 vs.FC Alliance G98 A1

Bracket - Sunday, January 26, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162520  Edmonds Woodway High School  02:30 PM  1 A7 vs A3NWN G98 Blue B 0 vs.FC Alliance G98 A2

Bracket - Sunday, February 02, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162527  Game Farm Park  12:10 PM  W A8 vs A3RVS Slammers G98 Gladwin 1 vs.FC Alliance G98 A1

Bracket - Saturday, February 08, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162496  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  3 A4 vs A3WPFC G98 White C 0 vs.FC Alliance G98 A2

Bracket - Saturday, February 15, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162492  North Creek 1  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1FC Alliance G98 A 6 vs.Three Rivers Yakima Lopez0

Bracket - Saturday, March 01, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162490  North Creek 1  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5FC Alliance G98 A 1 vs.PacNW G98 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, March 09, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162494  Canyon Park Junior High  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4FC Alliance G98 A 2 vs.WPFC G98 White C0

Bracket - Friday, March 14, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162485  Lummi High School  07:30 PM  Stdm A2 vs A3Whatcom FC Rangers GU 15 Blue B 3 vs.FC Alliance G98 A2

Bracket - Sunday, March 16, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162495  North Creek 1  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7FC Alliance G98 A 2 vs.NWN G98 Blue B1

Bracket - Saturday, March 22, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162515  Marymoor Park  02:00 PM  4 A6 vs A3Crossfire Premier G98-B.Reece-B 1 vs.FC Alliance G98 A1

Bracket - Sunday, March 23, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162493  Canyon Park Junior High  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A8FC Alliance G98 A 3 vs.RVS Slammers G98 Gladwin0

Bracket - Sunday, March 30, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 162475  Perry Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  5 A1 vs A3Three Rivers Yakima Lopez 1 vs.FC Alliance G98 A6