Team Schedules - Boys Under 14 Div 2
     


NWN B99 Red A -- (0106-182CB14-0028)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5074  Stocker Fields  05:00 PM  2 A6 vs A5SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 0 vs.NWN B99 Red A0

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5068  Meadowdale High School  09:30 AM  1 A5 vs A3NWN B99 Red A 6 vs.SSC Shadow B 99 A0

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5089  Harmony Sports Complex  05:00 PM  1 A8 vs A5Washington Timbers 99B REDS A 1 vs.NWN B99 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5040  Sacajawea Middle School  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5FWFC B99 Blue (A) 0 vs.NWN B99 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5084  Pending Availability   --    --  A7 vs A5Three Rivers SC BU14 RCL Black - A 1 vs.NWN B99 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5054  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  10:30 AM  3 A3 vs A5SSC Shadow B 99 A 1 vs.NWN B99 Red A4

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5071  Mountlake Terrace High School  01:50 PM  1 A5 vs A8NWN B99 Red A 3 vs.Washington Timbers 99B REDS A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5067  Meadowdale High School  09:30 AM  1 A5 vs A7NWN B99 Red A 1 vs.Three Rivers SC BU14 RCL Black - A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5065  Marymoor Park  05:00 PM  6 A4 vs A5Crossfire Premier B99-Besagno-B 4 vs.NWN B99 Red A1

Bracket - Friday, November 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5072  Lynnwood High School  07:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6NWN B99 Red A 0 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5069  Meadowdale High School  11:30 AM  1 A5 vs A2NWN B99 Red A 1 vs.WPFC B99 White (B)1

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5073  Meadowdale High School  04:30 PM  1 A5 vs A1NWN B99 Red A 1 vs.FWFC B99 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5051  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  3 A2 vs A5WPFC B99 White (B) 1 vs.NWN B99 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, December 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5070  Lynnwood High School  05:00 PM  3 A5 vs A4NWN B99 Red A 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B99-Besagno-B3