Team Schedules - Girls Under 14 Div 5
     


FC Alliance G99 B -- (0210-188CG14-0011)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3380  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  12:00 PM  3 A1 vs A3SSC Shadow G 99 C 1 vs.FC Alliance G99 B1

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3409  Hartman Park  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3Crossfire Premier G99-Dolan-C 1 vs.FC Alliance G99 B1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3424  Pending Availability   --    --  BYE vs A3BYE 0 vs.FC Alliance G99 B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3431  Silverdale Stadium  09:00 AM  STDM A7 vs A3WestSound-CK ( B) 0 vs.FC Alliance G99 B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3397  Pop Keeney Stadium  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1FC Alliance G99 B 2 vs.SSC Shadow G 99 C1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3395  North Creek 4  12:30 PM  4 A3 vs A5FC Alliance G99 B 0 vs.Crossfire Premier G99-Dolan-C1

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3396  North Creek 1  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A2FC Alliance G99 B 2 vs.Highline Premier G99 Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3390  Hiawatha Playfield  01:30 PM  1 A2 vs A3Highline Premier G99 Blue 3 vs.FC Alliance G99 B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3394  Woodinville High School  01:00 PM  HS A3 vs A6FC Alliance G99 B 2 vs.Washington Rush G99 Azul C0

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3398  North Creek 4  11:00 AM  4 A3 vs A4FC Alliance G99 B 2 vs.RVS Slammers G99 Gladwin1

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3399  Perrigo Community Park  12:30 PM  2 A3 vs A7FC Alliance G99 B 2 vs.WestSound-CK ( B)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3400  Pending Availability   --    --  A3 vs BYEFC Alliance G99 B 0 vs.BYE0

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3401  Game Farm Park  01:00 PM  W A4 vs A3RVS Slammers G99 Gladwin 0 vs.FC Alliance G99 B3

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 3421  Cavelero Mid High School  12:00 PM  Stdm A6 vs A3Washington Rush G99 Azul C 1 vs.FC Alliance G99 B2