Team Schedules - Boys Under 16 Div 3
     


FWFC B97 Blue (A) -- (0302-112CB16-0024)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5697  Harmony Sports Complex  01:00 PM  1 A10 vs A1Washington Timbers 97B REDS A 5 vs.FWFC B97 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5706  North Creek 1  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A1FC Alliance B97 A 2 vs.FWFC B97 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5710  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A8FWFC B97 Blue (A) 9 vs.WestSound-CK0

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5719  Starfire Sports Complex  12:30 PM  2 A9 vs A1PacNW B97 Blue B 2 vs.FWFC B97 Blue (A)4

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5721  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A7FWFC B97 Blue (A) 3 vs.FC Alliance B97 A0

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5722  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A5FWFC B97 Blue (A) 3 vs.FWFC B97 White (B)0

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5729  Agnew fields  12:00 PM  2 A4 vs A1Storm King B97 0 vs.FWFC B97 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5736  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A6FWFC B97 Blue (A) 3 vs.Three Rivers SC BU16 RCL Green - B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5699  Robinswood Park  02:30 PM  West A1 vs A2FWFC B97 Blue (A) 2 vs.Eastside FC B97 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5747  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A9FWFC B97 Blue (A) 3 vs.PacNW B97 Blue B2

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5753  Pending Availability   --    --  A3 vs A1Whatcom FC Rangers BU 16 Blue B 0 vs.FWFC B97 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Saturday, November 23, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5744  Tri Cities Youth Soccer Association Complex  12:00 PM  2 A6 vs A1Three Rivers SC BU16 RCL Green - B 0 vs.FWFC B97 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Sunday, November 24, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5759  Silverdale Stadium  10:00 AM  STDM A8 vs A1WestSound-CK 0 vs.FWFC B97 Blue (A)6

Bracket - Saturday, December 07, 2013
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5733  Pending Availability   --    --  A1 vs A3FWFC B97 Blue (A) 3 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers BU 16 Blue B0